Taking a Blog Break

Hi everyone! Hope you have enjoyed your Thanksgivings with loved ones! The holidays are my absolute favorite time of the year.

You may have noticed that I disappeared for the last week, and because of this, I have decided to stop blogging for the time being. As this is my senior year, the holiday season, and a huge time of change for me, for personal reasons, I think it is time that I sit back, relax, and focus on myself and living the best life I can. While I love  blogging, I believe this is the right decision for me at this time.

I do not have any idea when I will begin blogging again, so I will just be playing this by ear. If you still want to talk, feel free to contact me via Twitter or Email, and of course I will be Pinning away! Winking smile 

So this is a bittersweet post, and I honestly do not know what to say. I will miss blogging, but I am also excited to embrace all that life has to offer me.

Pinned Image

Talk to you all later… please don’t forget about Sweet and Savvy while I am gone! Smile 

About Sweet and Savvy

My name is Savannah and I am a teenage girl and a complete optimist with passions for learning, helping people, nutrition and enjoying every minute of life to its fullest!

Posted on November 26, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Dawn @ Blonde on a Mission

    I know exactly where you’re coming from! I’ve been distancing myself from blogging big time lately. It’s stressful to try to keep up with everything! Good luck with school and everything and I’ll definitely be here when you return! :)

  2. Aw, I will miss you Savannah! Hope all goes well and that the break really gives you a chance to figure this all out. Best of luck, girlie <3

  3. Aww best of luck with everything love and hope to see you back in the blog world soon!! :)

  4. good luck with everything in life, girl! I know things are busy, totally feel ya. Gotta do whats right for you, but I will of course keep my fingers crossed that you blog occasionally in the future! ;) <3

  5. Aweee you’ll be missed! I wish you the best in life :)

  6. No! I just got here and I love it so much! Oh well, I hope you live a wonderful life and we will be here for you when you get back. ;)

  7. I hope you come back eventually! I’ll miss your posts!! For now I’ll be satisfied with twitter and pinterest though :( I hope you have a great holiday season!

  8. You’ll be missed! :( Good luck though, I hope everything goes well for you!

  9. You will be missed :( However, do what is right for you :D so proud of you for knowing that

  10. Ill miss you :(

  11. I’m sure it’s a sad decision but if it’s right for you, enjoy the year and it’ll be here when you come back! Take care x

  12. I’m going to miss you! You have always been there for me — for that I am so truly grateful. I hope you enjoy your senior year, girl! :)

  13. Aw- well I hope you’re having fun doing what you’re doing! Trying to juggle everything AND blogging is so hard, we all understand! Enjoy your senior year!! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

