It is a beautiful day!

Definitely one of the most gorgeous, amazing days I have seen in a long time. I enjoyed every second of it. J

 

Need I say more? These pictures speak for themselves.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend! J What have you been into?

About Sweet and Savvy

My name is Savannah and I am a teenage girl and a complete optimist with passions for learning, helping people, nutrition and enjoying every minute of life to its fullest!

Posted on October 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 45 Comments.

  1. Awww lovely pics. Hope you’re having a great weekend :)

  2. The pics are gorgeous! I wish it had been sunny here but I appreciated the cooler weather for sure!

  3. I love the changing leaves. So colorful and pretty.

  4. Gorgeous!! And I mean all the photos, you look frikkin radiant girly!

  5. Aww great pics! It really has been a beautiful weekend :)

  6. Such beautiful colours! Those trees are so vibrant. Fall is my favourite time of year, and there’s nothing better than a sunny, crisp fall day. Beautiful!

  7. Lovely pictures, and wonderful color as well!

  8. love the pictures! Fall is my favorite time of the year for so many reasons, and seeing those amazing photos makes me love it even more!

  9. If only we had those trees & changing leaves in Florida :(

  10. What a beautiful fall day!

  11. That’s so pretty! It sucks FL never looks like that.

  12. Gorgeous! I love the changing colors of the leaves! I wish we had that in Texas. Haha :) I’ve had a wonderful weekend, but it’s time to get down to it and study!

  13. Beeee-aaauuuuutiful pics!! I’m enjoying this weather too! LOVE the sun and warmth!

  14. Those are really pretty pictures!! Love ‘em! You’re so flippin gorgeous too! :D

  15. you look gorgeous. you have such a pretty smile. who is that cute boy?!

  16. aaaah those photos are gorgeous! LA gets foliage, but you have to drive to see leaves like that.

  17. how pretty!!! Thanks for sharing the pics! :D

  18. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these photos! They’re beautiful.

    My weekend has been great as well..I’ve been on fall break at the beach!!

  19. Love the pictures! fall is my fav season because of how gorgeous it gets outside!:)

  20. You two are adorable :) I love the fall foliage! It is so beautiful. Sometimes I forget to stop and take it all in before the leaves fall!

  21. honestly I needed the reminder that it is october already and there is a very short window of taking in scenic views with gorgeous leaves of different colors! Thanks for the reminder- such great photos!

  22. Pretty pictures! I wish the weather was like that here, its been FREEZING and rainy!

  23. BEAUTIFUL pics! Such a great day!! : ) We just got back from our trip..and had a wonderful time!

  1. Pingback: Tuesday’s Tangents « Sweet and Savvy

  2. Pingback: Quick Chocolate Cookies (Gluten Free) « Sweet and Savvy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

